A Step in The Right Direction

Hello everyone!

I’m so excited to say that I applied to get my buisness license today! so soon it will be official! I can’t wait to say that I own the title ColemanInk Artworks! I also started a page on facebook, as well as an ad, so i’m really trying to get my art out there! If you are following this blog, and have a facebook, please don’t be afraid to like me on there as well!

I could not be where I am today without the support of my friends and family, as well as my father in heaven Jesus Christ. Who with him all things are possible! I can’t wait to see how much this grows! and I hope it never stops! I want to make a difference in the world, and the only way to do that is to start today!

-britt<3

Leave a Reply!

