HeLlO hElLo!!

Hey Hey hey!!!

Today has been a great day, i had ALS (American Sign Language) class today from 9am-12pm. Then i went to McDonalds for lunch with my mommom. It was a pretty good day so far. Came home and did a page in my Journal a day book, as well as worked on my writting journal. Things are going so well in my life right now, and i am so thankful for everything that has happened.

I finally feel at peace, that things are going right, and that i am on the path God wants for me. Just doing what i love (art) is making each day brighter, even if i’m not feeling the greatest, i just put it into what i do, and the feelings turn to joy, and peace. I hope everyone else is doing well, and that your days are filled with laughter, smiles, hope, and happiness :)

 

God Bless

-britt<3

Leave a Reply!

