~.:Only The Beginning:.~

Life is going apsolutely amazingly well, I am so happy, and it is only by the grace of God. Finally everything is working out in my life, I am on the path God has planned for me, and I have no intention of straying from it. My artwork is getting better, and more connections, and friendships are being made. The foundations there, now I just need to start building the structure. It will take time, and effort, and lots of hard work, but it will be well worth it. A lot of people ask why I talk about religion so much on my website, and what does it have to do with my art. However the truth of the matter is, I wouldn’t have this incredible gift without My Lord, and Savior. He blessed me with the gift of art, knowing full well what impact I could make in the world with it, and so I will use it for his glory.

My grandfather is doing so much better, he is comfortable, still laughing, and joking around. Mommom is doing much better, and she is such a strong woman. It’s hard to watch the love of your life, die so slowly, and to be suffering, but she is a strong woman, and has not left his side once. She is an inspiration to how I want to be, to be strong, and not let this sick world bring me down. I will always keep my head up, and if i can’t anymoe, I will fall on my knees in prayer, knowing full well that my God will be there to lift my head for me, and so much more. Life throws hardships at us, but all we need to do is fall on our knees before him, knowing that we can not do it alone.

I also have started dating one of the most amazing men in this world, he is incredibly kind, and caring. Most of all he has a huge heart, that seeks after God, just as mine does. My family loves him very much, and he has been there for them, especially poppop and mommon. Not only that but he has been there for me as well, helping me get through hard situations. He makes me smile, so much my face starts to hurt, and my stomach aches from laughing so hard. I  can’t wait to see what God has in store for us, I know that even if we were to end up just friends, we would be just as happy. Cause in a way, he is already like my best friend. <3

Hope all is well with you my friends! God Bless

 

Leave a Reply!

