New Art Journal!!!

So excited about my new ArtJournal, i’m making it out of an old book that i have, that i will never read. I’m modge podgeing pages together to make them thicker, so that i can actually paint us ink ect. and it not bleed through. I’m so excited! i’m going to doodle, put inspirational quotes, readings, pictures etc in it. Pretty much anything artsy, or that inspires me. What’s exciting is the fact that i’m making it from scratch! :) I will put up pictures on my progress, currently i’ve gotten a little over half way through modge podging all the pages. Which is time consuming, it’s a thick book, but that just means it will have more room for putting stuff in it! :)

Leave a Reply!

