Royal Rangers 50th Anniversary!

Hey everyone, a few weeks ago my uncle asked me to work on a entrance representing the North East Region. I had one week to paint a whole entrance. Wasn’t sure I was gonna be able to get it finished in time, but I was!

I just got a picture of it all set up in Missouri! And it looks amazing! I’m so proud of it, and happy that I was able to take part in this event! Celebrating the 50th Anniversary of Royal Rangers an International Christian Boy Scouts!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply!

