‘Fairy’s’ My new style

So I did a drawing of a fairy about a year ago, and i loved the style of it, and just the look, so I started doing more of them, just a fun style, something I can do and have many different versions. 

 

Here is the 1st one, I call in the Pond fairy

Image

 

Here is my 2nd one, a year later. I now am using prisma colored pencils, instead of markers. I love it. Call it the Garden Fairy.  (Back ground green, and two blades of grass are marker. Didn’t want to use up my colored pencil.)

 

Image

Leave a Reply!

